HUBERTRACK :
Agricultural machine manufacturer


OUR AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY

FREEDOM OF TIME AND THE ENVIRONMENT

Located in the Charente, HUBERTRACK, with 30 years of experience in its group: 2H, puts itself at the service of the novelty in the design-manufacture and marketing of motorized caterpillar machines, more commonly known as chase or track or even old groomer to snow. We will call him a caterpillar.

Hubertrack offers agricultural machines that can be used in all kinds of weather and on all kinds of soft, steep or flat terrain, but HUBERTRACK is also an agricultural machine specializing in vine pulling, "souchots" or vines. dead vines, allowing to plant, but also in the picking of stakes or shrubs.

We are manufacturers of agricultural machinery including the HTRACK100, first born in our range at HUBERTRACK, and really designed for your operation. Our HTRACK100 is an agricultural chase.

HUBERTRACK is constantly evolving. Our agricultural equipment is made for you custom casi. Our experience in the field of boilermaking and the design of mechanically welded boilers allows us to adapt to any agricultural equipment in your possession.

experience

30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

leader

LEADER IN THE MANUFACTURE OF CRAWLER MACHINE

vigne

SPECIALIST OF THE VINE EXTRACT

 

OUR VALUES

OUR GOALS

HUBERTRACK IS…

…adapt while INNOVATING

In response to strong demand, HUBERTRACK innovates in the field of the crawler carrier. Our machines are specially designed to adapt to wet areas as well as difficult terrain with the greatest respect for the soil.

 

…collabote TO CREATE

Born from the collaboration between Paul HUBERT, Patrick HUBERT and Jean-Luc DESRENTES, HUBERTRACK brings together specialists in hydraulics, electricity, and cabin equipment to create reliable and simple maintenance machines.

OUR LATEST NEWS

    MORE INFO

    If you want more information, fill out this form.
    We will get back to you as soon as possible.

    COME ON SITE

    BUSINESS HOURS

    Monday to Thursday 8:00 am-12:00 pm / 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
    Fridayi 8:00 am-12:00 pm

    PLACE

    ZA La Haute Sarrazine
    6 rue de la Bonne Chauffe
    16100 COGNAC

    CONTACT

    icone mailcontact@hubertrack.fr
    icone telephone 05 45 82 09 88
    Center map

• Hubertrack, spécialiste des machines agricoles
  • machine agricole

    Hubertrack vous présente

    Logo du HHtrack 100, machine agricole

  • Machine agricole - Pince Extract

    Le nouveau produit HUBERTRACK
    la pince
    Logo de la pince Extract

  • machine agricole - Engin dans les champs
  • Hubertrack - machine agricole

 

HUBERTRACK :
Fabricant de machine agricole

Nos machines agricoles

LA LIBERTÉ DU TEMPS ET DE L'ENVIRONNEMENT

Située en Charente, HUBERTRACK, forte des 30 années d'expérience de son groupe : 2H, se met au service de la nouveauté dans la conception-fabrication et commercialisation d'engins motorisés à chenilles, plus communément appelés chenillard ou chenillette ou même encore ancienne dameuse à neige. Nous, nous le nommeront porteur à chenille.

Hubertrack vous propose des machines agricoles capables d’évoluer par tous les temps et sur tous les terrains meubles, pentus ou plats…, mais HUBERTRACK c’est aussi de la machine agricole spécialisée dans l’arrachage de vigne, « souchots » ou ceps de vignes morts, permettant d’entre planter.

Nous sommes des constructeurs de machines agricoles dont le HTRACK100, première née de notre gamme chez HUBERTRACK, et vraiment conçue pour votre exploitation. Notre HTRACK100 est un chenillard agricole.

HUBERTRACK est en constante évolution. Nos matériels agricoles sont faits pour vous casi sur mesure. Notre expérience dans le domaine de la chaudronnerie et de la conception d’ensembles chaudronnés mécano-soudés, nous permet de nous adapter à tout matériel agricole en votre possession.

 
HHTRACK 100 - machine agricoleHHTRACK 100 - machine agricole

HHTRACK 100

PINCE EXTRACT - machine agricolePINCE EXTRACT - machine agricole

PINCE EXTRACT

ACCESSOIRES HubertrackACCESSOIRES Hubertrack

LES ACCESSOIRES

Les valeurs d'Hubertrack

Nos Valeurs

Écouter les besoins
Respecter l'environnement
Fabrication française
Les objectifs d'Hubertrack

Nos Objectifs

Améliorer le confort des agriculteurs
Augmenter la productivité de nos clients

HUBERTRACK C'EST…

…s'adapter en INNOVANT

En réponse à une forte demande, HUBERTRACK innove dans le domaine du porteur à chenille. Nos engins sont spécialement conçus pour s'adapter aux zones humides ainsi qu'aux terrains difficiles dans le plus grand respect des sols.

…collaborer POUR CRÉER

Née de la collaboration entre Paul HUBERT, Patrick HUBERT et Jean-Luc DESRENTES, HUBERTRACK réunit des spécialistes dans l'hydraulique, l'électricité, et l'équipement de cabine afin de créer des machines fiables et simples de maintenance.

SALON INNOV-AGRI 2018 

Nos dernières actualités

Plus d'informations


Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, remplissez ce formulaire.
Nous reviendrons vers vous dès que possible.